Class Officers – 2010

Presidents: Richard and Meredith Wansley

Vice Presidents for Funds: Bob Russell, Sharon Earley, Bill Gertsen, Shari Goodwin

Vice Presidents for Missions: Suzy and Denny Meredith-Orr

Secretary: Sharon Earley

Treasurer: Kevin Meehan

Reporter: Lynn Russell

Chairs: CARE-anatha: Karen Campbell, Barbara Meehan

Chair: Social Events: Pam Sherman

Chair: Food and Greeters: Beverly North

Chairs: Auction: Michelle Place, Lynn Russell

Historian: Pam Low

Published in: on January 24, 2010 at 8:11 am  Comments Off on Class Officers – 2010  
%d bloggers like this: